Welcome

Maidenhead Hall is a publisher of smart erotica in the tradition of Henry Miller and Anais Nïn. Our first title is out, City of Broad Shoulders: An Esmée Anderson Experience, by E. S. Holland. Look for it in print, Kindle and Nook editions. Read an interview with the author.

City of Broad Shoulders Front Cover 1000

(Cover photo by John Peri)

Advertisements